May I introduce………

Greedygirl……………Here she is in her new home:)

Greedygirl….

Isn’t she a beauty?

yessssssss

Can’t wait to get started…………..I am jigging around undecided which bread should have the honor of being kneaded or mixed first in her!!

HMMMM

2nd bit of exciting news…………

La Cucina

Got this today from the Library and it is now in English………..Not as fun as italian  and I should be practising but what the hell!!

Promise, I will still practise my written Italian in other ways…

Every Italian dish known to Italiankind 🙂

Fabulous, where to start with that? Maybe a dish a day? That would keep me busy for about 5 years I reckon………..

There is breads and yeasty things and its divided into regions as well…………..Heavenly…..

and the 3rd exciting thing today!!

Cast your eyes on this beauty!!

Yummmmmmm, will tell you all about in the week coming up……………….

Which reminds me, I better go see what we may get beasty with this week……….

P.S: I killed ALL my starters………..cold, cold, cold and I was a dickhead and didn’t even think about it. Have started them again………..Idiot!!

Leave a Reply

