Oh No!!! Greedygirl…

needs to go to the greedygirl doctor.

Sob!!! Hope greedygirl is ok!!

She was smoking and sparking this morning when I started making my dough for cranberry, apricot and raisin bread…….

I hope it’s not RIP greedygirl as I only got her two weeks ago 😦

Fingers crossed she can be fixed at a not astronomical price!

And I was SOOOOO excited to use her today!!

I have been quiet this week as I started a new job but am in the midst now of baking 3-4 breads so will do some more posts in the next few days.

Yummy yummy stuff too!!

My sourdough starters are all going well so that’s a sigh of relief after i killed the others:(

Hope you are all feeling yeasty and check back soon for more yeasty beasties!!

Leave a Reply

