Woman can’t live by YEAST alone….

woooooooooooo

This is VERY VERY VERY EXCITING!!

Woman needs a slight variation of the yeasty…………

yummy bum bum!!

We could be pedantic and say that since the crust is a shortbread pastry, then it is a variation of yeasty beasties having a raising agent in it???

No? Ok, good try though……….

but look and you will see………….

The return of the choco-ade biccie…………..You all know I am partial to biscuits at times……

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10818298

I will now need to send some to my friends in England and Italy…………..Else when I go to Lucca, I will need to pack my suitcase with them and not clothes……

As much as I like these (i think it is more nostalgia rather than taste) I don’t think we will be making these ones ………..

Well maybe if you twisted my arm, we could do an upgraded French version???

Not very yeasty though……………but worth a thought… sort like a variation of the neenish tart???

yummy and exciting!!

http://recipefinder.msn.co.nz/article/foodnews/8496271/choco-ades-back-on-supermarket-shelves

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=439133976107357&set=a.376527855701303.87804.209979102356180&type=1&theater

But worth doing I think on the greedybread tour I am developing:)

I shall get beasty on variations of this DELIGHTFUL Biccie from my childhood:)……..

CM6G8JT8HBX9 

Leave a Reply

