Gelato School is where I need to go…..

Gelato…

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-3445_162-57550969/gelato-a-feast-for-the-eyes/

Or perhaps a year at the University of Gastronomic Sciences in Bologna…Heaven!!

That, my friends would be my dream but sadly at 16000 euro, a little out of the way at the moment!!

But that includes accommodation and everything, pretty good for one year!!

http://www.unisg.it/en/

I better start saving my pennies and selling my pikelets in a stall outside my home:)

Oh no, I can’t now what with health and safety laws as they are…

Anyhow check out the gelato school link above and dream…..

Bologna train station in winter

Leave a Reply

