Are you a SUPER SWEETIE ????

Woooo…

Can you see me doing the woo woo , hands in the area, jiggy butt shaking dance???

super sweet blogging award

I have been nominated for the supersweet blogging award……….

Who is the lovely super sweetie that has done this?

Well, you best check Food Flavor Fascination to see what all the fuss is about!!

Samantha has the MOST awesome posts and recipes….and she auditioned for America’s Masterchef!!!

Read the whole story here!!

I now need to answer 5 super sweet questions…..

p1050203-530x428.jpg

 

Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?     

Most definitely cake

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Depends on what sort of Chocolate but probably chocolate….maybe both as I am very greedy!!

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?     

Turkish delight and my caramel slice..Oooohhh also fruity bread, coconut ice……..argh too many:)

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?     

When I am very stressed or feeling a little naughty……….or greedy???

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?     

Choccie??? SWEETIE??

 

Sunday caramel

Sunday caramel

Now like all good things, there are Rules… and they are:

The rules for Super Sweet Blogging Award include:

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
4  Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (= 13)** blogs the award, a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Here are my nominations!

The baker’s dozen:

Lets add some NZ into the equation!!!

SuperSweetBloggingAward

Une Gamine dans la cuisine

Toast

Alessandra Zecchini

Major Cake

Pease Pudding

The Little Loaf

Frugal Feeding

My Italian Smorgasbord

Food Love Food

Food Opera

Lydia Bakes

La Fetta di Armando

Signor Biscotti

There you have it sweeties…..My bakers dozen……

It was very hard to do as there are so many great super sweet blogs…..

Tomorrow some tasty fruity bread all ready for you…..

ENJOY, ENJOY, ENJOY!!!!

MMMMM Fruity

MMMMM Fruity

6 thoughts on “Are you a SUPER SWEETIE ????

  1. thank you so much for the nomination! I have to pass by more often, your blog is full of sweet surprises. hope you will not take it personally if I don’t blog about the prize, I don’t generally accept prizes but I am really grateful that you mentioned my blog. ciao! Barbara

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination. Unfortunately I am struggling even to write my blog at the moment as life is so busy, so I will not not have time to comply with the rules. But I really appreciate your thinking of me. And I shall have to come back to check out some of the lovely sweet things on offer here – just up my alley 🙂

Leave a comment